UTV Chat talk Forum Board Rhino Clones ODES UTVS HiSun Massimo Motor Bennche Qlink Linhai Supermach USTitan 700cc UTV Cheap 500cc UTV Wholesale

Thread: New Super Mach 500>>

Post Thanks / Like

New Super Mach 500>>

I bought a Hisun 500 right after xmas and I must say the thing is awesome. I have all the manuals (Rhino & Hisun) parts/repair and I can assure everyone they are 99% identical to a Rhino, down to the manuals being identical. Leeds me to believe they are built at the same factory because the parts are sooooo close if they used different tooling they could not be this close. I am an electrical / mechanical engineer and I have built everything from monster mudders to 7 second drag cars so I not easily fooled. Did quite a bit of research and looking and for the money you can't beat it.

I added a few things, 3" lift, 26" tires, dual batteries, aux lights, heater, gun rack, etc... I just took my family on a trip to ther Tn mountains to an atv park. Fresh 10" of snow the night before. I put over a 100 miles on it through some very rough rocky snowy mountain terrain and it did not miss a beat. Plenty of power and traction to climb any trail I wanted. The little thing is amazing....will post some picture of it later..just a quick hello for now.
    2011 SuperMach 500 EFI

Post Thanks / Like

Re: New Super Mach 500>>

Awesome! What park in TN did you visit? I want to go up there for about 4 or 5 days later this year. I have found one that claims over 20,000 acres and another over 72,000 acres. I'm looking forward to heading that way. Welcome to the forum.
    2011 Hisun 700 utv, black

Post Thanks / Like

Callalantee http://highcountryatv.com/ 7K acres 130 miles of trials, nice place, good people, trails from mild to wild. My boys and I had a blast in the fresh snow. We rented a cabin and stayed for three days.
    2011 SuperMach 500 EFI

Respected Member kelleymotorsports's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like